July Favourites 2017!

Hi Guys, it's been a while since I did a blog or review on anything that I liked product-wise. So I decided I would talk today about my favourite products from this month. I have tried a lot of new things this month, I've had people recommend things to me and give me things, but few products rarely cut it for me as I am rather fussy. But the ones that have made it, are all incredible.

BUBBLET- Fizzy Bath Powder Summer Fruits Tea


I bought this from Superdrug for £2.55 in the sale, it's cheaper than Epsom salts or a lush bath bomb, but it does not disappoint. It infuses your bath with silkiness and oils and leaves your skin feeling amazing for days after. It has a really gentle, sweet scent. It smells like the twining's fruit teas you can get- which is lovely for a tea lover like myself.
You just pour it into your bath whilst running the warm water and it fills the room with a delightful fragrance that will be sure to make your day.

THE BODY SHOP: RASPBERRY BODY BUTTER


The Body Shop is loved everywhere, right?! But I rarely buy products from there as it can be quite pricey. I bought this in the sale last September and didn't use it, until now. It smells of raspberry yogurt (absolutely incredible scent) and is beautiful for skin that suffers from things such as eczema. My skin is so much softer since using this product and has a lovely, clean, exfoliated glow. I use it after every bath, and every shower and I find it to be perhaps the best moisturiser I've ever used. The scent makes it so lovely- it's up there with my favourite body shop fragrance which is Vineyard Peach.

SUPERDRUG's COCONUT OIL WITH ARGAN

I have been LOVING this throughout July. As I colour my hair a great deal, I like to use hair oils to keep my hair healthy and smooth. I have used the original coconut oil by Superdrug before and it's always been super good, but this one produces a glorious, radiant shine and reduces flyaway's a lot more than any other hair oil. I also use this as a hot oil cleanser by melting it between my hands, applying it to the face and then removing it with a warm face cloth.

ORIGINAL SOURCE SHOWER GEL: POMEGRANATE AND HIBISCUS

I adore these shower gels, I've used them countless times and I love how amazing the scents are and the variety of scents. I also love that they are cruelty free and vegan, as it makes it accessible to everyone else a bit more. This one is a gorgeous scent, really fresh and sweet- however it is limited edition so I'd run out and get it now before it's too late! One of the nicest shower gels I have ever used. Their Vanilla and raspberry one is my absolute favourite shower gel, but this one is a close second.

So those were my July Favourites, hope you get to try some of these yourselves!

4 thoughts on “July Favourites 2017!

  1. I have the BubbleT body mist but I’ve never seen the bath powder before. I will definitely go on a hunt for it now because it sounds great! The other products are ones I use and I absolutely love them too!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

